Jonathan C. Carlson (Chair), Professor of Law & International Studies and Victor and Carol Alvarez Fellow in Law

Mark J. Osiel​, Aliber Family Chair in Law

Adrien K. Wing, Associate Dean for International and Comparative Law Programs and the Bessie Dutton Murray Professor

John C. Reitz, Edward Carmody Professor of Law and Director of Graduate Programs and Visiting Scholars

Lea S. Vandervelde​, Josephine R. Witte Chair

Stella Elias, Professor and Chancellor William Gardiner Hammond Fellow in Law